Information Request

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact any one of our divisions with questions, comments or concerns.
Hannibal Industries, Inc.
3851 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90058

(866) 513-1200
(323) 588-4261
Fax (323) 589-5640
Credit Fax: (323) 513-1293

Corporate Management

Blanton Bartlett
President
bbartlett@e-hii.com

Steve Rogers
Vice President Sales
srogers@e-hii.com

Heidy Moon
Vice President Finance
hmoon@e-hii.com

Sean Carroll
Director of Materials
scarroll@e-hii.com

Mohammad Farooq
Director Information Technology
mfarooq@e-hii.com

Mary Lou Quijano
Corporate Credit Manager
mquijano@e-hii.com

Jenny Lam
Accounting Manager
jlam@e-hii.com

Tubular Products
(323) 582-5083 Fax

Raul Guerrero
Production Manager
rguerrero@e-hii.com

Joe Battaglia
Inside Sales Representative
jbattaglia@e-hii.com

Kathy Soto
Inside Sales Representative
ksoto@e-hii.com


Sales Representatives

Kelly Burke
Arizona, New Mexico,
Las Vegas, and San Diego, CA
kellyhannibal@aol.com

Don Fryer
Southern California
dfryer2000@aol.com

Rod Hunt
West of and including
Rocky Mountain States
rodh@tbsgroupinc.com

Tim Kee
Southern California, Oregon,
Washington & Western Canada
tkee@e-hii.com

Curt Moniz
Northern California, Nevada
curtmoniz@e-hii.com

Dynamic Storage Solutions
(323) 587-4061 Fax

Gary Steen
Sales Manager
gsteen@e-hii.com

Anna M. Coauette
Sales Representative
acoauette@e-hii.com

Steve Cappella
National Accounts Manager
steve@dpswest.com

Francine Meehan
Sales Supervisor
fmeehan@e-hii.com

Account Managers


Jennifer Feiock
jfeiock@e-hii.com

Mari Flores
mflores@e-hii.com

Hilda Torres
htorres@e-hii.com

Michelle M. Turbyfill-Lopez
mlopez@e-hii.com


Production Managers


John Ewing

Operations Manager
jewing@e-hii.com

Jorge Rodas
Scheduling & Materials Mgr
jrodas@e-hii.com