Information Request

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact any one of our divisions with questions, comments or concerns.
Hannibal Industries, Inc.
3851 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90058

(866) 513-1200
(323) 588-4261
Fax (323) 589-5640
Credit Fax: (323) 923-3731

Corporate Management

Blanton Bartlett
President
bbartlett@e-hii.com

Steve Rogers
Vice President Sales
srogers@e-hii.com

Heidy Moon
Vice President Finance
hmoon@e-hii.com

Sean Carroll
VP of Material and
Logistics Procurement
scarroll@e-hii.com

John Ewing
Director of Operations
jewing@e-hii.com

Mohammad Farooq
Director Information Technology
mfarooq@e-hii.com

Jenny Lam
Corporate Controller
jlam@e-hii.com

Mary Lou Quijano
Corporate Credit Manager
mquijano@e-hii.com


Stockton Facility

3838 Imperial Way,
Stockton, CA 95215
(209) 948-8082 Phone


Jennifer Feiock
Office Manager
jfeiock@e-hii.com

Pat Mendez
pmendez@e-hii.com

Jared Meinecke
jared@e-hii.com

Storage Solutions
(323) 587-4061 Fax

Gary Steen
Sales Manager
gsteen@e-hii.com

Francine Meehan
Assistant Sales Manager
fmeehan@e-hii.com


Racking Sales Representatives

Anna M. Coauette
Regional Sales Representative
acoauette@e-hii.com

Dean Bender
Regional Sales Representativer
dbender@e-hii.com

Ryan Peck
Regional Sales Representative
rpeck@e-hii.com

Jonathan Harinck
Regional Sales Representative
jharinck@e-hii.com

Account Managers

Jennifer Feiock
jfeiock@e-hii.com

Mari Padilla
mpadilla@e-hii.com

Hilda Torres
htorres@e-hii.com

Michelle M. Turbyfill-Lopez
mlopez@e-hii.com

Willie Marquez
wmarquez@e-hii.com

Metalsistem Shelving

Daniel Tejeda
dtejeda@e-hii.com

Tubular Products
(323) 582-5083 Fax

Joe Battaglia
Inside Sales Representative
jbattaglia@e-hii.com

Amanda Versluys
Inside Sales Representative
aversluys@e-hii.com


Tubing Sales Representatives

Kelly Burke
Arizona, New Mexico,
Las Vegas, and San Diego,
CA
kellyhannibal@aol.com

Don Fryer
Southern California
dfryer2000@aol.com

Rod Hunt
West of and including
Rocky Mountain States
rodh@tbsgroupinc.com

Tim Kee
Southern California, Oregon,
Washington & Western Canada
tkee@e-hii.com

Curt Moniz
Northern California, Nevada
curtmoniz@e-hii.com

Terry Wilson
Southern California
terryw@wilsonmetals.com

Tim Wilson
Southern California
tim@wilsonmetals.com

Greg Anderson
Western Region
grega@wilsonmetals.com